expr:class='loading' + data:blog.mobileClass'>

Tuesday, 11 October 2016

Emeka Okonkwo, A.k.a E-Money, others to be honoured as Democracy Heroes.

The Multi-Billionaire was listed among those to be honoured for their contribution to Democracy in Nigeria. Others included are The CBN governor, Godwin Emefiele, Lai Mohammad, Bukola Saraki, Senator Samuel Anyanwu, to mention a few.

His elder brother and Nigeria top artist, Kcee posted this on Instagram:


Well, I am as surprised as you are.

No comments:

Post a Comment